News

Media Release: Tuesday 29th August, 2017

Lausitzring_thumb_thumb

“Scott's Lausitzring struggle adds fuel to the fire” Read More

Media Release: Tuesday 20th June, 2017

Misano_thumb_thumb

“Battle Royale – Scott jumps 18 positions to score another World Championship point” Read More

Media Release: Thursday 1st June, 2017

Thumb_thumb

"Confidence building weekend, brings Scott home in 16th" Read More

Media Release: Tuesday 16th May, 2017

2017-05-16-thumb_thumb

“Scott stuns at Imola and takes first championship point” Read More

Media Release: Wednesday 3rd May, 2017

2017-05-03-thumb_thumb

'Scott continues to build at The Cathedral of Speed' Read More

Media Release: Monday 3rd April, 2017

Thumb_thumb

"Scott's international racing comeback a promising start" Read More

Media Release: Wednesday 22nd March, 2017

March_thumb

"Scott – Preseason testing a success" Read More

Media Release: Tuesday 6th September, 2016

Media-release-06-09-2016-thumb_thumb

"Scott – "I'm absolutely heartbroken"  Read More

Media Release: Wednesday 27th April, 2016

Socttlandscape_thumb

"Scott’s eyes firmly set on Malaysia" Read More

Media Release: Tuesday 12th April, 2016

12th-april-thumb_thumb

"Scott suffers a career blow after crash at Motorland, Aragon" Read More

Media Release: Monday 14th March, 2016

Header_thumb

"Another strong finish for Scott, in Chang"  Read More

Media Release: Sunday 28th February, 2016

2016-02-28_thumb

Stellar performance, as Scott makes a career best at Phillip Island Read More

Media Release: Wednesday 24th February 2016

2016-02-24_thumb

Positive start to Scott's first World Superbike Official Test with Lorini Honda  Read More

Media Release: Wednesday 6th January, 2016

Jan_2016_pres_release_thumb_thumb

Glenn Scott teams with Lorini Honda to pursue World Championship Title  Read More